breaking news

Fixtures & Results

2019

Match Date/Time Team Stadium   Home/Away

Result

1 Sun 24.02.2019
19:00
สิงห์ เชียงราย ยูไนเต็ด
Singha Chiangrai United
สิงห์ สเตเดี้ยม
Singha Stadium
เยือน
Away
D
0-0
2 Sun 03.03.2019
19:00
ราชบุรี มิตรผล เอฟซี
Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC
แพท สเตเดี้ยม
PAT Stadium
เหย้า
Home
W
1-0
3 Fri 08.03.2019
20:00
ชลบุรี เอฟซี
Chonburi FC
ชลบุรี สเตเดี้ยม
Chonburi Stadium
เยือน
Away
W
2-3
4 Sun 17.03.2019
18:00
พีทีที ระยอง
PTT Rayong
แพท สเตเดี้ยม
PAT Stadium
เหย้า
Home
D
1-1
5 Sat 30.03.2019
18:00
สุโขทัย เอฟซี
Sukhothai FC
ทะเลหลวง
Thalay Luang Stadium
เยือน
Away
6 Wed 03.04.2019
17:45
ตราด เอฟซี
Trat FC
แพท สเตเดี้ยม
PAT Stadium
เหย้า
Home
7 Sat 06.04.2019
17:45
พีที ประจวบ เอฟซี
PT Prachuap FC
แพท สเตเดี้ยม
PAT Stadium
เหย้า
Home
8 Sat 20.04.2019
19:00
เอสซีจี เมืองทอง ยูไนเต็ด
SCG Muangthong United
เอสซีจี สเตเดี้ยม
SCG Stadium
เยือน
Away
9 Sat 27.04.2019
20:00
สุพรรณบุรี เอฟซี
Suphanburi FC
แพท สเตเดี้ยม
PAT Stadium
เหย้า
Home
10 Sun 12.05.2019
18:00
ชัยนาท ฮอร์นบิล
Chainat Hornbill
เขาพลอง สเตเดี้ยม
Khao Phlong Stadium
เยือน
Away
11 Sat 18.05.2019
19:00
ทรู แบงค็อก ยูไนเต็ด
True Bangkok United
แพท สเตเดี้ยม
PAT Stadium
เหย้า
Home
12 Sat 25.05.2019
17:45
นครราชสีมา มาสด้า เอฟซี
Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC
เฉลิมพระเกียรติ 80 พรรษา
Nakhonratchasima
เยือน
Away
13 Wed 29.05.2019
20:00
เชียงใหม่ เอฟซี
Chiangmai FC
แพท สเตเดี้ยม
PAT Stadium
เหย้า
Home

14 Sun 16.06.2019
19:00
บุรีรัมย์ ยูไนเต็ด
Buriram United
แพท สเตเดี้ยม
PAT Stadium
เหย้า
Home
15 Sun 23.06.2019
19:00
สมุทรปราการ ซิตี้
Samut Prakan City
กีฬากลาง จ.สมุทรปราการ
Samutprakan Stadium
เยือน
Away

 

Match Date/Time Team Stadium   Home/Away

Result

16 Sun 30.06.2019
19:00
สิงห์ เชียงราย ยูไนเต็ด
Singha Chiangrai United
แพท สเตเดี้ยม
PAT Stadium
เหย้า
Home
17 Sat 06.07.2019
20:00
ราชบุรี มิตรผล เอฟซี
Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC
มิตรผล สเตเดี้ยม
Mitr Phol Stadium
เยือน
Away
18 Sat 13.07.2019
19:00
ชลบุรี เอฟซี
Chonburi FC
แพท สเตเดี้ยม
PAT Stadium
เหย้า
Home
19 Sat 20.07.2019
17:45
พีทีที ระยอง
PTT Rayong
พีทีที สเตเดี้ยม
PTT Stadium
เยือน
Away
20 Sun 28.07.2019
19:00
สุโขทัย เอฟซี
Sukhothai FC
แพท สเตเดี้ยม
PAT Stadium
เหย้า
Home
21 Wed 31.07.2019
20:00
ตราด เอฟซี
Trat FC
กีฬากลาง จ.ตราด
Trat Stadium
เยือน
Away
22 Sun 04.08.2019
18:00
พีที ประจวบ เอฟซี
PT Prachuap FC
สามอ่าว สเตเดี้ยม
Sam Ao Stadium
เยือน
Away
23 Sun 11.08.2019
18:00
เอสซีจี เมืองทอง ยูไนเต็ด
SCG Muangthong United
แพท สเตเดี้ยม
PAT Stadium
เหย้า
Home
24 Sun 18.08.2019
18:00
สุพรรณบุรี เอฟซี
Suphanburi FC
กีฬากลาง จ.สุพรรณบุรี
Suphanburi Stadium
เยือน
Away
25 Wed 21.08.2019
18:00
ชัยนาท ฮอร์นบิล
Chainat Hornbill
แพท สเตเดี้ยม
PAT Stadium
เหย้า
Home
26 Sat 24.08.2019
19:00
ทรู แบงค็อก ยูไนเต็ด
True Bangkok United
ทรู สเตเดี้ยม
True Stadium
เยือน
Away
27 Sat 14.09.2019
18:00
นครราชสีมา มาสด้า เอฟซี
Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC
แพท สเตเดี้ยม
PAT Stadium
เหย้า
Home
28 Sun 22.09.2019
18:00
เชียงใหม่ เอฟซี
Chiangmai FC
กีฬาสมโภชเชียงใหม่
Chiangmai Stadium
เยือน
Away

29 Sun 20.10.2019
18:00
บุรีรัมย์ ยูไนเต็ด
Buriram United
ช้าง อารีน่า
Chang Arena Stadium
เยือน
Away
30 Sat 26.10.2019
18:00
สมุทรปราการ ซิตี้
Samut Prakan City
แพท สเตเดี้ยม
PAT Stadium
เหย้า
Home