breaking news

Fixtures & Results

2020

 

Match Date/Time Team Stadium   Home/Away

Result

AFC CHAMPION LEAGUE
1 Tue 21 Jan 2020
19:00
Ceres Negros FC แพท สเตเดี้ยม
PAT Stadium
Preliminary Stage 2 เหย้า
Home
L
[0-1]
             
THAI LEAGUE 
1 Sat 15 Feb 2020
20:00
นครราชสีมา มาสด้า เอฟซี
Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC
แพท สเตเดี้ยม
PAT Stadium
เหย้า
Home
 
2 Sat 22 Feb 2020
17:45
สมุทรปราการ ซิตี้
Samut Prakan City
แพท สเตเดี้ยม
PAT Stadium
เหย้า
Home
 
3 Wed 26 Feb 2020
19:00
สุโขทัย เอฟซี
Sukhothai FC
ทะเลหลวง
Thalay Luang Stadium
เยือน
Away
 
4 Sun 1 Mar 2020
19:00
บุรีรัมย์ ยูไนเต็ด
Buriram United
ช้าง อารีน่า
Chang Arena
เยือน
Away
 
5 Sun 8 Mar 2020
18:00
โปลิศ เทโร 
Police Tero FC
แพท สเตเดี้ยม
PAT Stadium
เหย้า
Home
 
6 Wed 11 Mar 2020
20:00
บีจี ปทุม ยูไนเต็ด 
BG Pathum United
แพท สเตเดี้ยม
PAT Stadium
เหย้า
Home
 
7 Sat 14 Mar 2020
19:00
ตราด เอฟซี
Trat FC
กีฬากลาง จ.ตราด
Trat Provincial Stadium
เยือน
Away
 
8 Sat 4 Apr 2020
18:00
เอสซีจี เมืองทอง ยูไนเต็ด
SCG Muangthong United
แพท สเตเดี้ยม
PAT Stadium
เหย้า
Home
 
9 Sun 19 Apr 2020
19:00
ระยอง เอฟซี
Rayong FC
กีฬากลาง จ.ระยอง
Rayong Provincial Stadium
เยือน
Away
 
10 Sat 25 Apr 2020
20:00
พีที ประจวบ เอฟซี
PT Prachuap FC
แพท สเตเดี้ยม
PAT Stadium
เหย้า
Home
 
11 Sat 2 May 2020
19:00
ทรู แบงค็อก ยูไนเต็ด
True Bangkok United
ทรู สเตเดี้ยม
True Stadium
เยือน
Away
 
12 Sat 9 May 2020
18:00
สุพรรณบุรี เอฟซี
Suphanburi FC
แพท สเตเดี้ยม
PAT Stadium
เหย้า
Home
 
13 Sat 16 May 2020
19:00
ชลบุรี เอฟซี
Chonburi FC
ชลบุรี สเตเดี้ยม
Chonburi Stadium
เยือน
Away
 
14 Sun 24 May 2020
18:00
ราชบุรี มิตรผล เอฟซี
Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC
แพท สเตเดี้ยม
PAT Stadium
เหย้า
Home
 
15 Fri 12 Jun 2020
20:00
สิงห์ เชียงราย ยูไนเต็ด
Singha Chiangrai United
สิงห์ สเตเดี้ยม
Singha Stadium
เยือน
Away
 
16 Sat 20 Jun 2020
17:45
สมุทรปราการ ซิตี้
Samut Prakan City
กีฬากลาง จ.สมุทรปราการ
Samutprakan Stadium
เยือน
Away
 
17 Sun 28 Jun 2020
18:00
สุโขทัย เอฟซี
Sukhothai FC
แพท สเตเดี้ยม
PAT Stadium
เหย้า
Home
 
18 Sun 5 Jul 2020
19:00
บุรีรัมย์ ยูไนเต็ด
Buriram United
แพท สเตเดี้ยม
PAT Stadium
เหย้า
Home
 
19 Wed 8 Jul 2020
20:00
โปลิศ เทโร 
Police Tero FC
บุณยะจินดา
Boonyachinda Stadium
เยือน
Away
 
20 Sun 26 Jul 2020
18:00
บีจี ปทุม ยูไนเต็ด 
BG Pathum United
ลีโอ สเตเดี้ยม
LEO Stadium
เยือน
Away
 
21 Wed 29 Jul 2020
19:00
ตราด เอฟซี
Trat FC
แพท สเตเดี้ยม
PAT Stadium
เหย้า
Home
 
22 Sun 2 Aug 2020
18:00
เอสซีจี เมืองทอง ยูไนเต็ด
SCG Muangthong United
เอสซีจี สเตเดี้ยม
SCG Stadium
เยือน
Away
 
23 Sat 8 Aug 2020
17:45
ระยอง เอฟซี
Rayong FC
แพท สเตเดี้ยม
PAT Stadium
เหย้า
Home
 
24 Sun 16 Aug 2020
19:00
พีที ประจวบ เอฟซี
PT Prachuap FC
สามอ่าว สเตเดี้ยม
Sam Ao Stadium
เยือน
Away
 
25 Sun 23 Aug 2020
18:00
ทรู แบงค็อก ยูไนเต็ด
True Bangkok United
แพท สเตเดี้ยม
PAT Stadium
เหย้า
Home
 
26 Sat 12 Sep 2020
18:00
สุพรรณบุรี เอฟซี
Suphanburi FC
กีฬากลาง จ.สุพรรณบุรี
Suphanburi Stadium
เยือน
Away
 
27 Sun 20 Sep 2020
19:00
ชลบุรี เอฟซี
Chonburi FC
แพท สเตเดี้ยม
PAT Stadium
เหย้า
Home
 
28 Sun 4 Oct 2020
18:00
ราชบุรี มิตรผล เอฟซี
Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC
มิตรผล สเตเดี้ยม
Mitr Phol Stadium
เยือน
Away
 
29 Sun 18 Oct 2020
19:00
สิงห์ เชียงราย ยูไนเต็ด
Singha Chiangrai United
แพท สเตเดี้ยม
PAT Stadium
เหย้า
Home
 
30 Sat 24 Oct 2020
18:00
นครราชสีมา มาสด้า เอฟซี
Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC
เฉลิมพระเกียรติ 80 พรรษา
80th Anniversary Stadium
เยือน
Away